Introducing Sydney B.| EP.4|Season 1

To be yourself in a world that is constant trying to make you into something else is the greatest accomplishment ever!

This week on The Social B. show, I decided to do things a little different. Instead of welcoming someone to the show, I took the suggestion from a few of my viewers and decided to do an exclusive “Meet Sydney B.” show. Those same viewers complied a list of juicy questions that they really wanted to know the answer to in regards to who Sydney B. really is.

Check out the full interview and tell us what you think!

Always remember… Be Honest. Be Humble. Be YOU!

3 thoughts on “Introducing Sydney B.| EP.4|Season 1”

  1. I like your network. I believe we met at Cheney Park. I mean this as a compliment. You look so young. I thought you were a teenager. Keep the music thing going as well. Don’t forget to check out my website besmusicgroup.com. Hope to connect with you again in the near future. Yours faithfully, Gerry Cousins

    Like

Tell Us What You Think...

