CelebriTEA: I Forgot to Give Myself Credit

What A Time To Be Alive Album Cover - Credit: iTunes
[What A Time To Be Alive (Album Cover) – Credit: iTunes]
I’m going to go ahead and give myself a point. When I talked about upcoming music I said “what a time to be alive” in a few years when I’m sipping a martini and living with the beautiful people I’m going to give myself the credit for the title of Drake and Future’s new album.
Let’s give a round of applause for Future, he’s managed to make most of us forget that he really is trifling for the situation with Ciara. Released DS2 and now this?
And Aubrey! Let’s go ahead and say Drake won this year. 2015 is poppin’ for Drake, to be sure. He drags Meek Mill, releases an album, and we’re still waiting on Views from the Six. His music is going to be the soundtrack of my Senior year. And I’m not mad about it at all.
Were not your hearts filled? What are some of your favorite tracks from the album? What projects are you looking forward to?
And ain’t Frank Ocean promise us an album like…months ago?

Tell Us What You Think...

