June Favorites

As the end of the Month is approaching, I thought I would make a list of my favorite June products that are def worth the hype!

Free-Acne-Cleanser-Samples-by-Murad

It is the beginning of Summer and having fresh and flawless skin is a must! My new favorite cleanser is the Murad:Acne cleanser. I’ve tried EVERYTHING but this is becoming my staple product. I currently only use the cleanser because I wanted to test it out, but they have a whole line of products to battle those terrible acne blues. I definitely will be purchasing this again! I bought mine on amazon for about $18, but it sold at Ulta, they even have a travel size for $8! Make sure you try this out and I promise, you will thank me.

 

LADIES..thi Intuition razor by Schick is crack! It’s time for sun dresses and bathing suits, and this razor will have you covered. Maybe I am a little late but to seeing it previously never intrigued me because of its big and bulky size, but it works the same if not better. The fact that it lathers and has moisturizer right on the razor makes up for the size. It also comes with a refill! Stop at your local Target or Walmart to purchase for around $10!

 

Cos21s_1_pack-shot

My new favorite foundation: Infallible Pro-Mate by L’oreal. I have a very oily skin and with the heat and sun, make up is not an option for me. I still want to slay without contributing and adding more oil to face and this foundation helps a lot! This is a matte foundation, so it keeps my oil under control and is build-able so i do not have to use it sparingly in fear of looking like my face has melted. I recommend this for oily skin users, I hear they are creating a foundation that is “Pro Glow” to cater to all skin types. This was about $11-12 and I purchased this at Ulta. (Cheat: Catch them during a BOGO sale!)

These are just a few of my Favorites from this month, if you try these please tell me what you think and if you love them as much as I do, make sure you tell a friend!

 

-Asia

Tell Us What You Think...

