What are you listening to?

So many artist have been dropping gems in my apple music. I have something new to listen to for getting ready, driving to work, exercising…the list goes on. This is what’s I’ve downloaded in the past few weeks.

First things first….Blond x Frank Ocean: Screw him for making us wait..but lets all agree how worth it “the wait” was. Blond is amazing work. I will be honest, I wasn’t always a fan. When I first heard it, I thought it was ok. However, I gave it another chance while driving home from my internship one day and it definitely grew on me.

I can listen to Self-Control three times before I let the rest of the album finish. That song just resonates so much with my life right now. In addition to Solo, my other jam, after skipping his moms anti-drug PSA.

travis-scott-birds-in-the-trap-sing-mcknight-01.jpgI’m also listening to Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight x Travis Scott…definitely another banger. Truthfully, I’m no die hard Travis Scott fan, but I definitely appreciate his music for sure. I can bang Outside all day.

I’m still listening to Everybody Looking x Gucci Mane. Even though I’ve heard mixed views on the new gucci music, I for one enjoy every bit of it. I recommend listening to Gucci Please as you get dressed for your day. Start your day with the “Trapper Confidence” and I bet you have a great day.

I cannot forget about Daniel Son; Necklace Don x 2 Chainz–another get ready with me banger. Starting with the first song Get out the bed. That is what I’m talking about 2 Chainz. This is my put my swag on…it’s time to grind and make this money song.

l2sq3gitdauatbt0a

But what are you listening to?

Tell Us What You Think...

